Back to Top
Breakfast Before Business Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 10:02
CAMMI GOLF 09.25.2021 Monday, April 26, 2021 - 15:24
UPCOMING CAI WEBINARS Friday, April 16, 2021 - 09:16

Older news articles

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 10:02
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 16:48
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 15:24
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 09:16
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 13:09
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 15:01
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 16:26
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 15:12
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 15:11
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 15:29

User login

Message from President

Since 1995 the Community Association Managers of Marco Island has proudly served its community and members. Though many changes over the years have influenced the way in which our business is conducted. Members taking the opportunity to help and learn from one another has not. Both Managers and Associates work diligently to service our community associations. Factors such as time constraints, workforce availability and severe weather challenge us all. Overcoming these obstacles with education, technological advances, quality mentoring and networking are shining keys to our success. Everyone’s input and participation is an essential part of this organization. I am honored to serve as President of this fine group filled with so many professional and talented members. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or suggestions that you may have.

President, Shari Fairchild

Follow us on social media

CAI Member

CAI South Gulf Coast Chapter logo